Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
This content is avaible:

Pallottine Communities

There are three communities founded by St. Vincent Pallotti in the Union and for it (cf. General Statutes of the UAC, 35). Besides us, Missionary Sisters of the Catholic Apostolate, there are: 

the Society of the Catholic Apostolate, Pallottine Fathers and Brothers 

and the Sisters of the Catholic Apostolate (CSAC).